CHJC Board of Directors


Commitment & Dedication

CHJC is fortunate to have these mission-driven community leaders volunteer their time and talents to ensure CHJC’s strength, financial stability, and continued viability. As diverse stakeholders, our Board members represent several backgrounds, representing a wide range of professions throughout the private, public and non-profit sectors. Both now and in the future, these dedicated individuals remain committed to strengthening families, meeting needs and filling gaps within the community, and delivering high-quality services for youth and adults.

Kate Couch, President
Robert Gefell, Vice President
Mark Lavarnway, Treasurer
Mark Waterbury, Secretary

Kenneth Baker
E. Hartley Bonisteel-Schweitzer
David Conklin
Gregory Dalpe
Michael Harris, A.I.A. LEED AP
Joseph LaClair
Jennifer Loonan
Jason McCullouch, LEED AP
Linda Petrie
Patti Signor
David VanEenenaam, MD